Get in touch

Contact us by phone or in person

Subscriptions
Tower House
Sovereign Park
Lathkill Street
Market Harborough
LE16 9EF
Telephone: +44 1858 438840

Key Contacts

Editorial...

Janice Raycroft

Editor
phone: 07834 104843
email: Janice.raycroft@archant.co.uk


Advertising Key Contacts...

Nikki Sitwell

Regional Sales Manager
phone: 01903 703744 / 07557 232169
email: nikki.sitwell@archant.co.uk

Diane Tapp

Sales Manager
phone: 01903 703745
email: diane.tapp@archant.co.uk

Louise Pearson

Senior Account Manager
phone: 07918 691223
email: louise.pearson@archant.co.uk

Marketing

Stephanie Drury

Marketing and Promotions Manager
phone: 01903 703736 | 07841 492178
email: stephanie.drury@archant.co.uk

Subscriptions

General Enquiries

For general queries please email or call our customer services team
phone: 0844 848 4211
phone (overseas subscribers): +44 (0)1858 438 832
email: archant@subscription.co.uk

Technical Enquiries

email: admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd
Prospect House
Rouen Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1RE

Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62

Useful Links...

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Hampshire Life

web: www.hampshire-life.co.uk

Wiltshire Life

web: www.wiltshiremagazine.co.uk

Archant Vacancies

web: www.archant.co.uk/careers/vacancies

Surrey Life

web: www.surreylife.co.uk

 
Great British Holidays advert link

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Subscribe or buy a mag today

Topics of Interest

Food and Drink Directory

Local Business Directory

Berkshire's trusted business finder

Job search in your local area



Property Search